Ansprechpartner

Name Funktion eMail Abteilung
Michael Maier Abteilungsleiter michael.1902_maier@gmx.net TT
Paul Beisler stellvertr. Abteilungsleiter p.beisler@t-online.de TT
Anna Wagner Kassenwart wagneranna@gmx.de TT
Lucas Brandl Jugendwart lucas.brandl@t-online.de TT
Michael Maier Damenwart michael.1902_maier@gmx.net TT
Lucas Brandl sportl. Leitung lucas.brandl@t-online.de TT
Stephan Ehmes sportl. Leitung stephanehmes@gmx.de TT
Jürgen Gesell sportl. Leitung juergen.gesell@jva-frankfurt1.Justiz.hessen.de TT
Lucas Brandl Jugendtrainer lucas.brandl@t-online.de TT
Stephan Ehmes Jugendtrainer stephanehmes@gmx.de TT
Toni Brückner TT-Oldies a-josef8640@t-online.de TT
Toni Brückner TT-Chronik a-josef8640@t-online.de TT
Stefan Scharf Zeugwart scharf.s@arcor.de TT
Katrin Schmidt Vergnügungsausschuss katrin.Helfrich@gmail.com TT
Frank Hofmann Homepage fgh-hofmann@gmx.net TT
Frank Hofmann Hösbacher Nachrichten fgh-hofmann@gmx.net TT
Herbert Liebchen Schriftführer h.Liebchen@t-online.de TT
Isolde Sell Gesamtspielliste Isolde.sell@gmx.de TT